Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Bonnie Nadeau

July 27, 2018

I dropped of my engagement ring for repairs last Friday. I had pulled the main setting (with the stone) right out of the ring. They did a great getting the stone back in and they were even able to lower the main setting to prevent this from happening again! So easy to work with, and the repair cost was much less than I expected. Great work, you have a customer for life!

Cynthia Stone

April 14, 2018

The customer service and friendliness is impeccable. I needed to have my engagement ring resized and received the quickest and best service from Enchanted Jewelry. This is the only place I will trust when it comes to all of my jewelry needs.

Jo-Anne St. Cyr

February 10, 2018

Mary Kilmer

December 16, 2017

Wonderful jeweler, fast service, friendly owners �

Barry Collins

December 2, 2017

I have been going here since 1999. In all that time, not one bad experience. It's truly a pleasure to walk through that front door and know you will be treated with the utmost respect. I have been here for everything from ring cleaning, watch repair, setting repair, and expensive purchases. Never a bad moment.

Cindi Robinson

November 30, 2017

Great Service! I have been using them for over 20 years! Fixed my diamond and sized my wedding rings also bought Engagement Ring to them honest folks.

Holly A. Casey

November 5, 2017

Jacob Lopriore

November 3, 2017

Got my fiances ring resized. terrific service!!!!!

Rena Masson

August 15, 2017

Afordable , quick and quality repairs! Fun family friendly! If your looking for a place to buy that next piece of special jewelry look no further ! Buy from family run not the big box store ! You won't be disappointed! 💎

Judy Fortin LaRoche

August 15, 2017

Always great, friendly service and quality merchandise!

Pearle Potter

June 30, 2017

I was searching for a heartfelt gift for my Son and Enchanted Jewelry went above and beyond to make it happen !! Wonderful and personal service !! And the quality is just amazing !! I was thrilled to make this special purchase and Jill was as excited as I was to make this special for my Son !! It is like dealing with family !! Love Enchanted Jewelry !!

Daniel Jackson

June 20, 2017

Anna Nadeau

June 5, 2017

This is the best place for appraisals and buying jewelry. I will in the near future be doing resetting for Christmas. They have a wonderful team in place and will go far. Love doing business with them

Carole Fournier

May 29, 2017

The people are great! They are most helpful, polite and gracious. Their work is top notch, trustworthy and fair. We are so happy to have such a great jewelry store in our town. Thank you!

Patty Deary

May 22, 2017

Jason Amaral

May 4, 2017

If possible I would give this place a 100 star lol.. this place is just so amazing family owned and so rich in history the current owners are the mother and son I think ? And they are the most sweetest kindest honest people you will ever meet... they have what ever you are looking for and if they don't they will get it .. and they can definitely fit into anyone's budget . I will never go back to a "Kay jewlers" or big chain place as long as enchanted jewelry is around . I love visiting this place and looking foward to my next visit see you soon ��

Alice Deloge

May 2, 2017

Fabulous people. Wonderful selection of items, reasonably priced.

Therese DeLorey Horvath

April 8, 2017

Dusty Sheldon

April 7, 2017

Always get the repairs done right and with reasonable prices,also friendly and not pushy about sales let you browse and choose when ready

Christine A. Chenail

March 10, 2017

Trista Provost

March 2, 2017

Cheang Drew

March 2, 2017

Lillie Auger

February 4, 2017

My husband bought my engagement ring and our wedding bands from Enchanted jewelers. Great little shop. I love my husband and my rings!

Matt Turpin

November 5, 2016

My fiancée and I got our wedding rings from Enchanted Jewelry, and since then, as she's taken more of an interest in jewelry, have gone to Enchanted for a handful of resizings. The folks at Enchanted are friendly and easy to work with. The wedding ring I chose for myself is awesome- never seen one like it, hers is cool, too- and the prices for everything were just dandy. Enchanted is pretty much the only place I go to for jewelry stuff anymore.

Tracy Sheppard Caron

November 2, 2016

I love Enchanted Jewelry. It is a great place to purchase wonderful pieces of jewelry that you will treasure for years. It was also a great place to work, I am so thankful that Gilles took a chance on a very shy young woman, and gave me the chance of a lifetime. I honestly believe had I not moved to Florida I would still be there, doing what I enjoyed, engraving, restringing and looking at all the beautiful things! � Thank you Gilles for being a great boss and an even better friend! Much love.

LOADING...