Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating in Google: 4.4 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Christine Naro

June 11, 2018

Very good customer service and best repairer for broken jewelry. Best around.

Martin DeJesus

October 9, 2017

This place is amazing! Best customer service experience ever. Jill and Joe are some of the nicest people I've ever met truthfully. If you are considering any new piece of jewelry this is definitely the place to go to. Just a great overall experience. Also there are rumors of this place closing down which aren't true haha So definitely head down and check them out and get to meet the amazing individuals who run Enchanted Jewelry (:

Joyce Kovacs

September 22, 2017

Very nice people. The owner introduces herself to you and makes a point if calling customers by name. Always very helpful, with a smile The jewelry is beautiful and not extremely expensive.

Bobbiejo Lalumiere

May 24, 2017

I was very nervous about having my wedding set fixed, you hear all kinds of bad things.. BUT I have to say they were AMAZING. Felt totally comfortable leaving my set in their hands. It took less than 1 week to get them back. My rings were BEAUTIFUL! I am so happy with them! I highly recommend enchanted jewlers!!

Current Rating on Yelp: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Noah G.

08/19/17

First off, I will start by saying I rarely recommend any business 110%. Enchanted Jewelry manages to make me smile every time I deal with them. I recently...READ MORE

Jay A.

02/22/14

To buy or repair jewelry, this is one of the BEST places I know of -- to the extent that I recently asked my father to bring some of my watches repaired...READ MORE

Ann E.

01/15/13

I love this family jewelry store. I have had many repairs (watch links removed, batteries replaced, ring guard put on ring) done there while I wait and...READ MORE

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Bonnie Nadeau

July 27, 2018

I dropped of my engagement ring for repairs last Friday. I had pulled the main setting (with the stone) right out of the ring. They did a great getting the stone back in and they were even able to lower the main setting to prevent this from happening again! So easy to work with, and the repair cost was much less than I expected. Great work, you have a customer for life!

Cynthia Stone

April 14, 2018

The customer service and friendliness is impeccable. I needed to have my engagement ring resized and received the quickest and best service from Enchanted Jewelry. This is the only place I will trust when it comes to all of my jewelry needs.

Jo-Anne St. Cyr

February 10, 2018

Mary Kilmer

December 16, 2017

Wonderful jeweler, fast service, friendly owners �

Barry Collins

December 2, 2017

I have been going here since 1999. In all that time, not one bad experience. It's truly a pleasure to walk through that front door and know you will be treated with the utmost respect. I have been here for everything from ring cleaning, watch repair, setting repair, and expensive purchases. Never a bad moment.

Cindi Robinson

November 30, 2017

Great Service! I have been using them for over 20 years! Fixed my diamond and sized my wedding rings also bought Engagement Ring to them honest folks.

Holly A. Lopriore

November 5, 2017

Jacob Lopriore

November 3, 2017

Got my fiances ring resized. terrific service!!!!!

Noah Charles

August 19, 2017

First off, I will start by saying I rarely recommend any business 110%. Enchanted Jewelry manages to make me smile every time I deal with them. I recently entrusted Enchanted with handling my late mothers diamond ring. After recently getting engaged, I wanted my fiancée to be able to design her own wedding band using my moms diamond. As one can imagine, I was very nervous placing something with so much sentimental value in the hands of a stranger (especially when you hear the horror stories of diamonds getting lost or switched out at jewelry stores). I soon found out I wasn't dealing with a stranger, but rather immediate best friends. Jill and her sons spent a good deal of time measuring, weighing, and examining my stone so we knew all identifying marks. Once we had a setting picked out and left a deposit, she gave me her cell phone number so we could be in touch while the ring was being made. I never expected her to give updates several times a week while the ring was being casted! When the ring finally came in I was able to confirm it was in fact the same diamond I had sent out. Honestly I never expected my experience to be so personal or exceptional. The finished results were above and beyond my wildest dreams and I think the pricing was very fair. I highly recommend Enchanted Jewelry to everyone I know, regardless of whether it's an engagement ring, watch, or earrings. They have a good selection and are happy to order in whatever you need. My fiancée and I plan on returning here for our future wedding bands and any other jewelry needs. Also, why wouldn't you choose a small family owned business over a big box store? It's a no brainer, go to Enchanted Jewelry!

Rena Masson

August 15, 2017

Afordable , quick and quality repairs! Fun family friendly! If your looking for a place to buy that next piece of special jewelry look no further ! Buy from family run not the big box store ! You won't be disappointed! 💎

Judy Fortin LaRoche

August 15, 2017

Always great, friendly service and quality merchandise!

Pearle Potter

June 30, 2017

I was searching for a heartfelt gift for my Son and Enchanted Jewelry went above and beyond to make it happen !! Wonderful and personal service !! And the quality is just amazing !! I was thrilled to make this special purchase and Jill was as excited as I was to make this special for my Son !! It is like dealing with family !! Love Enchanted Jewelry !!

Daniel Jackson

June 20, 2017

Anna Nadeau

June 5, 2017

This is the best place for appraisals and buying jewelry. I will in the near future be doing resetting for Christmas. They have a wonderful team in place and will go far. Love doing business with them

Carole Fournier

May 29, 2017

The people are great! They are most helpful, polite and gracious. Their work is top notch, trustworthy and fair. We are so happy to have such a great jewelry store in our town. Thank you!

Patty Deary

May 22, 2017

Jason Amaral

May 4, 2017

If possible I would give this place a 100 star lol.. this place is just so amazing family owned and so rich in history the current owners are the mother and son I think ? And they are the most sweetest kindest honest people you will ever meet... they have what ever you are looking for and if they don't they will get it .. and they can definitely fit into anyone's budget . I will never go back to a "Kay jewlers" or big chain place as long as enchanted jewelry is around . I love visiting this place and looking foward to my next visit see you soon ��

Alice Deloge

May 2, 2017

Fabulous people. Wonderful selection of items, reasonably priced.

Therese DeLorey Horvath

April 8, 2017

Dusty Sheldon

April 7, 2017

Always get the repairs done right and with reasonable prices,also friendly and not pushy about sales let you browse and choose when ready

LOADING...